Founded thirty years ago, CEP designs and manufactures prefabricated electrical substations,
in vibrated reinforced concrete, complete with electromechanical equipment.

CEP is the leader of the national market.

Founded thirty years ago, CEP designs and manufactures prefabricated electrical substations,
in vibrated reinforced concrete, complete with electromechanical equipment.

CEP is the leader of the national market.

We present our O.C.E. (Operational Center of Excellence)

Managing innovation is the main task of the company, the “Operational Center of Excellence – CEP S.r.l.” was created to ensure high standards of safety, operation and quality required by the market and potential customers.
The O.C.E. promotes effective collaboration between the experts, belonging to four strategically important macro areas of expertise and which also influence each other:

  • Safety and Health at work
  • Quality
  • Lean Management
  • R&D

It aims to provide useful management and operational tools, to face constant market growth, in favor of better production standards, new skills and value-added services that allow customer satisfaction. The O.C.E. acts on important levers such as planning, organization, motivation and control, assisting the company management in the effective elimination of organizational silos and allowing alignment with company objectives rather than with the metrics of individual departments and functions. It then links business strategy to day-to-day operations by providing support to production departments and its functions.

By acting in a role model, it allows the best integration in every sector of activity, also dealing with the improvement of processes, their execution and new solutions, thus obtaining new synergies playing an important role in the transformation of the company.

O.C.E. Areas of Expertise:

  • Lean Manufacturing and Lean Thinking;
  • Optimization of Production Processes;

  • Supply Chain;

  • Advanced maintenance Management;

  • Covid-19 pandemic management;

  • Safety Management;

  • Project Management;

  • Enterprise 4.0;

  • Strategic collaboration with suppliers;

  • R&D;

  • Quality

Managing innovation is the main task of the company, the “Operational Center of Excellence – CEP S.r.l.” was created to ensure high standards of safety, operation and quality required by the market and potential customers.
The O.C.E. promotes effective collaboration between the experts, belonging to four strategically important macro areas of expertise and which also influence each other:

  • Safety and Health at work
  • Quality
  • Lean Management
  • R&D

It aims to provide useful management and operational tools, to face constant market growth, in favor of better production standards, new skills and value-added services that allow customer satisfaction. The O.C.E. acts on important levers such as planning, organization, motivation and control, assisting the company management in the effective elimination of organizational silos and allowing alignment with company objectives rather than with the metrics of individual departments and functions. It then links business strategy to day-to-day operations by providing support to production departments and its functions.

By acting in a role model, it allows the best integration in every sector of activity, also dealing with the improvement of processes, their execution and new solutions, thus obtaining new synergies playing an important role in the transformation of the company.

O.C.E. Areas of Expertise:

  • Lean Manufacturing and Lean Thinking;
  • Optimization of Production Processes;

  • Supply Chain;

  • Advanced maintenance Management;

  • Covid-19 pandemic management;

  • Safety Management;

  • Project Management;

  • Enterprise 4.0;

  • Strategic collaboration with suppliers;

  • R&D;

  • Quality

Organization Chart

Organization Chart

Our Team

Mario Melodia

Amministratore Delegato
melodia.mario@cepsrl.it

Rosario Piccolo

Resp. Tecnico Commerciale
piccolo.rosario@cepsrl.it

Alessandro Calandrino

U.T. Cabine Elettriche
+39 348 8087696
calandrino.alessandro@cepsrl.it

Ing. Luciano Melodia

U.T. Quadri di Media Tensione
+39 349 2530180
melodia.luciano@cepsrl.it

Salvatore Barone

U.T. Quadri di Bassa Tensione
+39 340 5055249
barone.salvatore@cepsrl.it

Ezio Pirrone

U.T. Schemi Esecutivi
+39 329 7225353
pirrone.ezio@cepsrl.it

Pietro Bongiardina

Resp. di Produzione
+39 348 7468122
bongiardina.pietro@cepsrl.it

Vito Turano

Resp. Magazzino
+39 328 8174612
turano.vito@cepsrl.it

Giampaolo Sigismondo

Resp. Controllo Qualità
+39 328 8174612
sigismondo.giampaolo@cepsrl.it

Antonino Simone

Commerciale
+39 346 3513352
simone.antonino@cepsrl.it

Piero La Cascia

Back Office Commerciale
+39 348 8087695
lacascia.piero@cepsrl.it

Ilenia Calvaruso

Ufficio Commerciale
+39 3319233044
calvaruso.ilenia@cepsrl.it

Luca Vuturo

Customer Service
+39 342 8171255
vuturo.luca@cepsrl.it

Antonella Fontana

Ufficio Commerciale Estero
+39 329 0153984
fontana.antonella@cepsrl.it

Antonino Cristina

Resp. Acquisti
antonino.cristina@cepsrl.it

Daniela Pipitone

Resp. Logistica
+39 340 9642757
logistic@cepsrl.it

Filippo Calamusa

Ufficio Tecnico Estero
+39 345 5768174
calamusa.filippo@cepsrl.it

Francesco Accurso

Ufficio Tecnico Estero
+39 340 9642757
accurso.francesco@cepsrl.it

Francesco Paolo Trupia

Resp. U.T. Commerciale Estero
trupia.francesco@cepsrl.it

Giovanni Drago

Ufficio Tecnico Estero
+39 342 8533619
drago.giovanni@cepsrl.it

Giuseppe Azzarello

Ingegnere Meccanico
+39 328 3136161

Giuseppe Laudani

Resp. Produzione Medium Power Voltage System
+39 340 2882412
laudani.giuseppe@cepsrl.it

Katia Lipari

Amministrazione e Controllo di Gestione
lipari.catia@cepsrl.it

Marcello Asta

Miglioramento Continuo
+39 348 9325342
asta.marcello@cepsrl.it

Maria Grazia Milazzo

Amministrazione e Controllo di Gestione
milazzo.mariagrazia@cepsrl.it

Marilena Cangelosi

Resp. Ufficio Tecnico
+39 345 0213945
cangelosi.marilena@cepsrl.it

Massimo Vicari

Ufficio Tecnico Estero
+39 340 5945960
vicari.massimo@cepsrl.it

Massimo Melodia

Resp. Servizio Prevenzione Protezione

Matteo Giorlando

Magazzino Estero
giorlando.matteo@cepsrl.it
magazzionok2@cepsrl.it

Maurizio Renda

Addetto Ufficio Acquisti

Roberta Melodia

Risorse Umane & Resp. Sistema Gestione Qualità

Sofia Maltese

Tecnico Prevenzione
+39 366 8621834
maltese.sofia@cepsrl.it

Vito Maiorana

Ufficio Tecnico Estero
+39 320 8897343
maiorana.vito@cepsrl.it

Vincenzo Benenati

Resp. Controllo Qualità & Lab. Elettromeccanico
+39 349 1642529
benenati.vincenzo@cepsrl.it

Our Team

Rosario Piccolo

Technical sales manager

piccolo.rosario@cepsrl.it
+39 348 8087699

Alessandro Calandrino

Electrical Stations Technician

calandrino.alessandro@cepsrl.it
+39 348 8087696

Luciano Melodia

M.V.S. Technical Office

melodia.luciano@cepsrl.it
+39 349 2530180

Salvatore Barone

L.V.S. Technical Office

barone.salvatore@cepsrl.it
+39 340 5055249

Ezio
Pirrone

Executive diagrams technical office

pirrone.ezio@cepsrl.it
+39 329 7225353

Pietro Bongiardina

Production manager

bongiardina.pietro@cepsrl.it
+39 348 7468122

Vito
Turano

Warehouse manager

turano.vito@cepsrl.it
+39 340 1035049>

Giampaolo Sigismondo

Quality control manager

sigismondo.giampaolo@cepsrl.it
+39 345 0652039

Antonino Simone

Sales Manager

simone.antonino@cepsrl.it
+39 346 3513352

PieroLa Cascia

Sales Back Office

lacascia.piero@cepsrl.it
+39 348 8087695

Ilenia Calvaruso

Sales Office

calvaruso.ilenia@cepsrl.it
+39 331 9233044

Luca
Vuturo

Customer Service

vuturo.luca@cepsrl.it
+39 342 8171255

Antonella Fontana

Export Department

fontana.antonella@cepsrl.it
+39 329 0153984

Antonino Cristina

Purchasing Manager

antonino.cristina@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486

Daniela Pipitone

Logistics Manager

logistic@cepsrl.it
+39 340 9642757

Filippo Calamusa

Foreign technical department

calamusa.filippo@cepsrl.it
+39 345 5768174

Francesco Accurso

Foreign technical department

accurso.francesco@cepsrl.it
+39 340 9642757

Francesco Paolo Trupia

Technical/Sales office manager

trupia.francesco@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486

Giovanni Drago

Foreign technical departments

drago.giovanni@cepsrl.it
+39 342 8533619

Giuseppe Azzarello

Mechanical Engineer

azarello.giuseppe@cepsrl.it
+39 328 3136161

Maurizio Renda

Purchasing Office

renda.maurizio@cepsrl.it
+39 342 3181090

Vito
Maiorana

Foreign technical office

maiorana.vito@cepsrl.it
+39 320 8897343

Marcello
Asta

Continuous Improvement Manager

asta.marcello@cepsrl.it
+39 348 9325342

Matteo Giorlando

Foreign stock

giorlando.matteo@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486 int. 611

Marilena Cangelosi

Technical Department Manager

cangelosi.marilena@cepsrl.it
+39 345 0213945

Massimo Vicari

Foreign technical office

vicari.massimo@cepsrl.itt
+39 340 5945960

Sofia
Maltese

Prevention Manager

maltese.sofia@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486 int. 308

Maria Grazia Milazzo

Administration and Management Control

milazzo.mariagrazia@cepsrl.it
+39 348 2102694

Giuseppe Laudani

M.P.V.S.
Production manager

laudani.giuseppe@cepsrl.it
+39 340 2882412

Catia
Lipari

Administration and Management Control

lipari.catia@cepsrl.it
+39 348 8087698

Vincenzo Benenati

Quality Control & Electromechanical Lab. Manager

benenati.vincenzo@cepsrl.it
+39 349 1642529

Roberta Melodia

Human Resources & Quality Management System Manager

melodia.roberta@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486

Massimo Melodia

Prevention and Protection Manager

melodia.massimo@cepsrl.it
+39 0924 514486